Log in

No account? Create an account
   Journal    Friends    Archive    Profile    Memories

The Legend of Camp Blood - CinemaDave

Oct. 26th, 2007 09:40 pm The Legend of Camp Blood

"Making Friday the 13th The Legend of Camp Blood" covers all of the "Friday the 13th" horror movies from 1980 to 2003. It is a franchise that reinvents itself with each motion picture. The first four movies are basically the same movie, the middle films are pivitol, but the Kane Hodder movies feature first rate stuntwork. "Freddy versus Jason" concludes the series and basically marks the end of an era, much like "House of Frankenstein" and "House of Dracula" retired Dracula, Frankenstein's Monster and the Wolf Man.

The book details each motion picture and provides the trivia of actors who got their start in the motion picture industry. Many of the victims have done quite well for themselves in other financial pursuits. If you want to see what the victims of Jason and his mother are up to, then check out this website; http://www.fridaythe13thfilms.com/home.html


Leave a commentPrevious Entry Share Next Entry